Manifestazioni

  • Sunday 29 April 2018
    21:00
    BESTOFF - ROCK COVERS

    BESTOFF - ROCK COVERS

    Live Music

  • Sunday 6 May 2018
    21:00
    The soloists of the Italian opera
    Sagrato / Chiesa Parrocchiale San Benedetto | Kirchplatz Pfarrkirche Hl. Benedikt | Church square / St. Benedict Parish Church
  • Sunday 13 May 2018
    21:00
    Banda Cittadina di Salò
    Piazza Garibaldi | "Garibaldi" Platz | "Garibaldi" square

    Konzert der Musikkapelle

  • Sunday 20 May 2018
    22:00
    GRANDE SPETTACOLO PIROTECNICO
    Lungolago Marconi - Seepromenade - Lake promenade
    Fireworks
  • Thursday 24 May 2018
    21:00
    Limone my love
    Parco "Villa Boghi" | Park "Villa Boghi"
    GALA-EVENING (entrance only with hotel invitation)
  • Sunday 27 May 2018
    21:00
    Beatles Tribute
    Lungolago Marconi | Seepromenade | Lake promenade

    Beatles Tribute

    The Repeatles

  • Tuesday 29 May 2018
    00:00
    ART IN THE ALLEYS
    Centro storico - Altstadt - Town centre
    Exhibition and sale of paintings and sculptures
  • Saturday 2 June 2018
    22:00
    GRANDE SPETTACOLO PIROTECNICO
    Lungolago Marconi - Seepromenade - Lake promenade
    Fireworks
  • Sunday 10 June 2018
    21:00
    The Giggers

    An open-air disco to relive the legendary 70/80 years

  • Tuesday 12 June 2018
    00:00
    ART IN THE ALLEYS
    Centro storico - Altstadt - Town centre
    Exhibition and sale of paintings and sculptures
  • Sunday 17 June 2018
    00:00
    Queen Tribute

    Queen Tribute
    Mercury Band

  • Thursday 21 June 2018
    21:00
    Limone Chamber Orchestra
    Concert
  • Sunday 24 June 2018
    21:00
    Musical Parade

    An exciting show through the world of the great Musical!
    Cats, Notre-Dame de Paris, Jesus Christ Superstar, Mamma mia, Evita...

    Special Guests
    Marco Guerzioni - Main actor "Notre-Dame de Paris" by Riccardo Cocciante
    Chiara Luppi - Main actress "Giulietta e Romeo" by Riccardo Cocciante

    Casanova Venice Ensemble
    Direttore d'orchestra Maestro Costantino Carollo

  • Tuesday 26 June 2018
    00:00
    ART IN THE ALLEYS
    Centro storico - Altstadt - Town centre
    Exhibition and sale of paintings and sculptures
  • Sunday 1 July 2018
    21:00
    Orchestra Provinciale Pavese

    Orchestra Provinciale Pavese

    Musica Love

  • Sunday 8 July 2018
    21:00
    abba tribute

    abba tribute

  • Wednesday 11 July 2018
    21:00
    Limone Simphony Orchestra
    On the occasion of the feast of the patron Saint Benedict
  • Thursday 12 July 2018
    00:00
    ART IN THE ALLEYS
    Centro storico - Altstadt - Town centre
    Exhibition and sale of paintings and sculptures
  • Sunday 15 July 2018
    21:00
    Lyrisches Konzert

    Dances and melodies between the nineteenth and twentieth centuries

    ORCHESTRA FILARMONICA DEL VENETO
    SOPRANO ROBERTA CANZIAN

     

  • Sunday 22 July 2018
    21:00
    Musical "BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY"

    Rock opera written on the music of Queen

  • Tuesday 24 July 2018
    00:00
    ART IN THE ALLEYS
    Centro storico - Altstadt - Town centre
    Exhibition and sale of paintings and sculptures
  • Wednesday 25 July 2018
    10:00
    Photo exhibition

    One Day in Africa, 24 hours within the life of the true continent

  • Sunday 29 July 2018
    18:00
    Traditional evening "Ancient Sounds and flavours in the olive grove"
    Pleasant food-and-wine walk through the olive grove
  • Sunday 5 August 2018
    20:00
    Fantasy and magic night
    Magic shows and fantasy games through the typical alleys in the old town
  • Tuesday 7 August 2018
    00:00
    ART IN THE ALLEYS
    Centro storico - Altstadt - Town centre
    Exhibition and sale of paintings and sculptures
  • Sunday 12 August 2018
    21:00
    Celentano Tribute
  • Tuesday 14 August 2018
    20:00
    Yellow night

    A nice summer night entertainment for children, with music, fireworks (23.00) and much more!

  • Wednesday 15 August 2018
    21:00
    The Turner Show

    The Turner Show

    TINA TURNER TRIBUTE

  • Tuesday 21 August 2018
    00:00
    ART IN THE ALLEYS
    Centro storico - Altstadt - Town centre
    Exhibition and sale of paintings and sculptures
  • Friday 24 August 2018
    00:00
    41° International Tennis Tournament "Città di Limone"
    The important international tennis tournament "CITTÀ DI LIMONE" takes place for four decades. Every year, surprises the high sporting quality of the event and the participation of national and international players ensures the audience lasting impressions. Festive evening during the sport week. Full program on the website www.circolotennislimone.com
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
    21:00
    Lyrisches Konzert

    Dances and melodies between the nineteenth and twentieth centuries

    ORCHESTRA FILARMONICA DEL VENETO
    SOPRANO ROBERTA CANZIAN

     

  • Wednesday 29 August 2018
    21:00
    Limone my love
    Parco "Villa Boghi" | Park "Villa Boghi"
    GALA-EVENING (entrance only with hotel invitation)
  • Wednesday 29 August 2018
    21:00
    The Willing Fools
    Concert by the irish band
  • Sunday 2 September 2018
    22:00
    GRANDE SPETTACOLO PIROTECNICO
    Lungolago Marconi - Seepromenade - Lake promenade
    Fireworks
  • Tuesday 4 September 2018
    00:00
    ART IN THE ALLEYS
    Centro storico - Altstadt - Town centre
    Exhibition and sale of paintings and sculptures
  • Sunday 9 September 2018
    21:00
    Concerto Duo Flute and Harpsichord
  • Sunday 16 September 2018
    00:00
    ALPINE FESTIVAL
    Race in the mountains, holy mass and culinary stand. Organized by the Alpine group of Limone.
  • Tuesday 18 September 2018
    00:00
    ART IN THE ALLEYS
    Centro storico - Altstadt - Town centre
    Exhibition and sale of paintings and sculptures
  • Sunday 23 September 2018
    16:00
    Concert Banda briosco
    Concert of the town's band
  • Sunday 30 September 2018
    16:00
    Concerto Banda "Echi del Garda"
    Concert of the town's band
  • Friday 12 October 2018
    00:00
    Grèste de la mughéra vertical kilometer®
  • Saturday 13 October 2018
    00:00
    Limone Extreme SkyRace®